CN Blue To Be Opening Act at Linkin Park Concert in Japan

Posted: September 7, 2011 in My Goddess & CN Blue, My MC & Linkin Park
Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

Before I can be seeped in with atmosphere of  my fav band – Linkin Park – ‘s concert.

Japanese LP fan gets me more and more jealous with their luckiness.

My 2 most fav bands will be at the same concert to make high temperature in Mukahari Messe, Japan.

According to FNC Music Japan’s tweet, CN Blue will be the opening act for Linkin Park concert in Japan, held on this (Sat.) Sep 10, 2011.

So let’s be seeped in with the charismatic band in “Intuition”

 

And another show with JongHyun’s Japanese-deep voice in “Lie”

++++++++

Almost forgot, CN Blue is under label of Warner Music Japan. That’s why they’re gonna appear in LP show as opening act.  lol

Leave a comment